Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Cathedral City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.3 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cathedral City

      • 22 Mar, Fri 79 / 59 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 74 / 54 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 74 / 52 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 64 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 68 / 47 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 67 / 50 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 63 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 70 / 49 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 71 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments