Weather in Cathedral City (Updated 4 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    96 °F

    Humidity

    20%

    Wind : From the West at 5 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cathedral City

      • 26 Aug, Fri 91 / 70 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 67 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 67 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 85 / 66 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 67 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments