Weather in Cathedral City (Updated 5 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    81.9 °F

    Humidity

    28%

    Wind : From the West at 8.3 MPH Gusting to 9.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cathedral City

      • 27 May, Fri 79 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 72 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 82 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 81 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 78 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 78 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 77 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 79 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 81 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments