Weather in Cathedral City (Updated 3 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.1 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cathedral City

      • 19 Jan, Thu 66 / 49 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 58 / 46 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 56 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 60 / 46 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 49 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 57 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 61 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 62 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 64 / 45 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments